Dustin Lynch CD- Self Titled

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Dustin Lynch self titled cd. Release date August 21, 2012.

Product Details

*Track Listing:

1. She Cranks My Tractor
2. Waiting
3. Cowboys and Angels
4. Wild In Your Smile
5. Last Lap
6. Sittin' Pretty
7. Yeah Yeah Yeah
8. Rock You Sweet
9. Unwind It
10. Hurricane
11. Dancing In the Headlights
12. Name On It
13. Your Plan (Bonus Track)
Dustin Lynch  CD- Self TitledDustin Lynch CD- Self Titled
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge